معلومات عنا

ab11
ab-logo1

ملف الشركة

COMI AROMA هي شركة توريد تغليف تأسست في شنغهاي ، الصين في عام 2010. المقر الرئيسي في شنغهاي ، المصنع في Xuzhou ، الصين. منذ البداية ، اشتهرنا بمنتجات زجاج Flint العالية ، ولكن اليوم ، مع الوصول إلى أكثر من 25 فرنًا ، يمكننا استيعاب الطلبات من جميع الأشكال والأحجام والألوان بكميات كبيرة على مدار السنة. وهذا يمكننا من خدمة العديد من الصناعات المختلفة بما في ذلك مستحضرات التجميل ، والناشرة ، والعطور ، والأنبوب الزجاجي ، والأدوية ، وزجاجة القطارة. نحن نؤكد أن كلاً من العناصر المخصصة والمخزون لدينا يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لأعلى معايير الجودة ومتوفرة بانتظام في Amber و Green و Flint و Cobalt Blue.

على وجه التحديد ، تقوم COMI AROMA بتوريد الزجاجات والحاويات وملحقات المجموعة الكاملة (أغطية القطارة ومضخات الضباب ومضخات البخاخ وقضبان الألياف العطرية وأعواد الروطان والسدادات والأغطية). مع ما يقرب من عقود من الخبرة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، نقدم منتجات تغليف مبتكرة وعالية الجودة للعلامات التجارية العالمية للجمال والعناية بالبشرة.

تتوافق جميع مرافق التصنيع الحديثة الخاصة بنا مع المعايير الأمريكية وحاصلة على شهادة FDA الأمريكية حتى نتمكن من تلبية احتياجات العملاء المحليين والدوليين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اعتمدت COMI AROMA تقنية الطلاء بالبخار الساخن ، وتكنولوجيا الطلاء بالرش على البارد ، وتكنولوجيا المعالجة المتقدمة الغنية بالسيليكون. مستودعاتنا الخاصة التي تزيد مساحتها عن 100،000 قدم مربع حيث نخزن أكثر من 50 مليون وحدة من المنتجات لضمان رضا العملاء الفوري وللحفاظ على فترات زمنية قصيرة.

ab2
ab3

مع استمرار COMI AROMA في النمو ، نسعى جاهدين لتلبية جميع احتياجات العملاء.

رحلة تغليف ممتعة ، عمل سعيد مع COMI AROMA! 

يرجى الاتصال بنا مع أي استفسارات.

About Us

ab11
ab-logo1

Company Profile

COMI AROMA is a packaging supply company that was founded in Shanghai, China in 2010. Headquarters in Shanghai, Factory in Xuzhou, China. Since inception, we have been best known for High Flint Glass Products, however today, with access to more than 25 furnaces, we can accommodate orders of all shapes, sizes, and colors at large volumes year-round. This enables us to serve many different industries including cosmetic, diffuser, perfume, glass tube, and pharmaceutical, and dropper bottle. We assure that both our custom and stock items are manufactured to the highest quality standards and are regularly available in Amber, Green, Flint, and Cobalt Blue.

Specifically, COMI AROMA supplies glass bottles, containers, and full set accessories(dropper caps, mist pumps, sprayer pumps, aroma Fiber rods, rattan sticks, stoppers and caps ) . With nearly decades of experience in the packaging industry, we offer high-quality and innovative packaging products for global beauty and skincare brands.

All of our state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, conform to US standards and are US FDA certified so we are able meet the needs of both domestic and international customers. In addition, COMI AROMA has adopted hot end steam coating technology, cold end spray coating technology, and advanced silicon-enriched treatment technology. Our own 100,000+ square foot warehouse where we stock over 50 million units of product to ensure customers’ immediate satisfaction and to maintain short lead times.

ab2
ab3

As COMI AROMA  continues to grow, we strive to fulfill the customers’ every need.

A Pleasant Packaging Journey, Happy Work With COMI AROMA ! 

Please contact us with any inquiries.