زخرفة

حول

عامل مهم آخر في تحقيق المظهر الذي تريده هو الطريقة التي يتم بها التغليف.

نحن نقدم العديد من الخيارات المختلفة لتختار من بينها ، بما في ذلك اللون داخل القالب ، والبخاخات الداخلية والخارجية ، والتعدين ، والتشطيبات بالرش مثل اللؤلؤ ، غير اللامع ، الملمس الناعم ، اللامع ، والمتجمد

d1

لون القالب

القولبة بالحقن هي عملية تصنيع لإنتاج الأجزاء عن طريق حقن مادة ساخنة ومختلطة ، مثل الزجاج والبلاستيك ، في قالب حيث تبرد وتتصلب لتكوين التجويف. هذا هو الوقت المثالي لجعل اللون الذي تريده جزءًا من المادة نفسها ، بدلاً من إضافته لاحقًا.

321
322

رذاذ داخلي / خارجي

يوفر طلاء الرذاذ للحاوية القدرة على إنشاء لون أو تصميم أو نسيج مخصص أو الكل - على الزجاج أو البلاستيك. كما يوحي الاسم ، في هذه العملية ، يتم رش الحاويات لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب - من مظهر بلوري ، أو إحساس محكم ، أو خلفية لونية واحدة مخصصة لمزيد من التشطيب للتصميم ، أو في أي مجموعة تصميم يمكن تصورها مع ألوان أو تلاشي أو تدرجات متعددة.

323
324

المعادن

هذه التقنية تكرر مظهر الكروم النظيف على الحاويات. تتضمن العملية تسخين مادة معدنية في غرفة مفرغة حتى تبدأ في التبخر. يتكثف المعدن المتبخر على الحاوية ويلتصق بها ، والتي يتم تدويرها للمساعدة في ضمان تطبيق موحد. بعد اكتمال عملية المعدن ، يتم وضع طبقة علوية واقية على الحاوية.

325
326

النقش والنقاش

يُنشئ النقش صورة بارزة وينشئ debossing صورة غائرة. تضيف هذه التقنيات قيمة العلامة التجارية إلى الحزمة من خلال إنشاء تصميم شعار فريد يمكن للمستهلكين لمسه والإحساس به.

327
328
329

انتقال الحرارة

تقنية الزخرفة هذه هي طريقة أخرى لتطبيق الشاشة الحريرية. يتم نقل الحبر إلى الجزء من خلال الضغط وأسطوانة سيليكون ساخنة أو قالب. بالنسبة إلى العديد من الألوان أو الملصقات ذات الألوان النصفية ، يمكن استخدام ملصقات نقل الحرارة والتي ستوفر جودة اللون والتسجيل والأسعار التنافسية.

3210
3211

نقل المياه

تُعد الرسومات المائية ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الطباعة الغاطسة ، أو طباعة نقل المياه ، أو تصوير نقل المياه ، أو الغمس المائي أو الطباعة المكعبة ، طريقة لتطبيق التصميمات المطبوعة على الأسطح ثلاثية الأبعاد. يمكن استخدام العملية الهيدروغرافية على المعادن والبلاستيك والزجاج والأخشاب الصلبة ومختلف المواد الأخرى.

3212
3213

طلاء متجمد

في مجال مستحضرات التجميل والجمال والعناية الشخصية ، يتعلق التغليف أيضًا بالموضة. يلعب الطلاء المصنفر دورًا مهمًا في جعل عبوتك بارزة على أرفف البيع بالتجزئة.

سواء كان نسيجًا فاترًا أو سطحًا لامعًا ، فإن الطلاء يمنح عبوتك مظهرًا جذابًا معينًا.

3214
3215

الساخن / احباط الختم

الختم الساخن هو تقنية يتم فيها وضع رقائق ملونة على السطح من خلال مزيج من الحرارة والضغط. ينتج عن الختم الساخن مظهر لامع وفاخر على أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل ، والزجاجات ، والجرار ، وغيرها من وسائل الإغلاق. غالبًا ما تكون الرقائق الملونة من الذهب والفضة ، ولكن يتوفر أيضًا الألومنيوم المصقول والألوان غير الشفافة ، وهي مثالية للتصميم المميز.

3216

Decoration

ABOUT

Another important factor in achieving your desired look is in the way your packaging is finished.

We offer many different options for you to choose from, including in-mold color, inner and outer sprays, metallization, and spray finishes like pearl, matte, soft touch, glossy, and frosted.

d1

IN-MOLD COLOR

Injection molding is a manufacturing process for producing parts by injecting heated and mixed material, such as glass and plastics, into a mold where it cools and hardens to the configuration of the cavity. This is the perfect time to have your desired color be a part of the material itself, rather than added later.

321
322

INNER/OUTER SPRAY

Spray coating a container offers the ability to create a customized color, design, texture, or all – on either glass or plastic. As the name suggests, in this process containers are sprayed to attain the desired effect — from a frosted look, a textured feel, a single custom color background for further design finishing, or in any conceivable design combination with multiple colors, fades or gradients.

323
324

METALIZING

This technique replicates the look of clean chrome on containers. The process involves heating a metallic material in a vacuum chamber until it starts to evaporate. The vaporized metal condenses on and bonds to the container, which is being rotated to help ensure uniform application. After the metalizing process is completed, a protective topcoat is applied to the container.

325
326

EMBOSSING & DEBOSSING

Embossing creates a raised image and debossing creates a recessed image. These techniques add branding value to the package by creating a unique logo design that consumers can touch and feel.

327
328
329

HEAT TRANSFER

This decorating technique is another way of applying silk screen. The ink is transferred to the part through pressure and a heated silicone roller or die. For multiple colors or labels with half-tones, heat transfer labels can be used which will provide color quality, registration and competitive pricing.

3210
3211

WATER TRANSFER

Hydro-graphics, also known as immersion printing, water transfer printing, water transfer imaging, hydro dipping or cubic printing, is a method of applying printed designs to three-dimensional surfaces. The hydrographic process can be used on metal, plastic, glass, hard woods, and various other materials.

3212
3213

FROSTED COATING

In the cosmetics, beauty, and personal care business, packaging is also about fashion. Frosted coating plays a significant role in making your package standout on the retail shelves.

Whether it is a frosty texture or a shiny surface, coating gives your package a certain attractive look.

3214
3215

HOT/FOIL STAMPING

Hot stamping is a technique in which colored foil is applied to the surface through a combination of heat and pressure. Hot stamping produces a shiny and luxurious appearance on cosmetic tubes, bottles, jars, and other closures. Colored foils are often gold and silver, but brushed aluminum & opaque colors are also available, ideal for a signature design.

3216