طباعة

حول

أخيرًا ، الجزء الأخير من اللغز الذي يمثل مظهرك الفريد هو كيفية طباعة علامتك التجارية ومعلومات المنتج على عبوتك. هنا ، نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك الطباعة الحريرية ، طباعة الأوفست ، HTL / ملصق نقل الحرارة ، الختم الساخن ، النقش بالليزر نقدم أيضًا خدمات لتخصيص الصناديق المطبوعة لاحتياجات التغليف الخاصة بك.

إذا شعرت بالإرهاق من الخيارات ، يمكن لخبرائنا المساعدة في إرشادك.  اتصل بنا

الشاشة الحريرية

الغربلة الحريرية هي العملية التي يتم فيها ضغط الحبر من خلال شاشة معالجة فوتوغرافيًا على السطح. يتم تطبيق لون واحد في كل مرة ، مع شاشة واحدة للون واحد. يحدد عدد الألوان المطلوبة عدد التمريرات اللازمة لطباعة الشاشة الحريرية. يمكنك أن تشعر بنسيج الرسومات المطبوعة على السطح المزخرف.

331

طباعة أوفست

تستخدم طباعة الأوفست ألواح الطباعة لنقل الحبر إلى الحاويات. هذه التقنية أكثر دقة من الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية وهي فعالة مع ألوان متعددة (حتى 8 ألوان) والأعمال الفنية ذات الألوان النصفية. هذه العملية متاحة للأنابيب فقط. لن تشعر بنسيج الرسومات المطبوعة ولكن هناك خط لون واحد متراكب على الأنبوب.

332

Printing

ABOUT

Lastly, the final piece of the puzzle that is your unique look is how your branding and product information are printed onto your packaging. Here, we offer a full range of options, including silk screening, offset printing, HTL/Heat Transfer Label, hot stamping, laser etching. We also offer services to customize printed boxes for your packaging needs.

If you feel overwhelmed by the options, our experts can help guide you.  Contact us

SILK SCREEN

Silk screening is the process in which ink is pressed through a photographically treated screen onto the surface. One color is applied at a time, with one screen for one color. The number of colors required determine how many passes are needed for silk screen printing. You can feel the texture of printed graphics on the decorated surface.

331

OFFSET PRINTING

Offset printing uses printing plates to transfer ink onto the containers. This technique is more precise than silkscreen printing and is effective for multi colors (up to 8 colors) and halftone artwork. This process is available for tubes only. You will not feel the texture of printed graphics but there is one over-lapping color line on the tube.

332